JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angelica B.

Nanny in Bloomingdale, NJ 07403.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomingdale, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Angelica’s Bio

Hello Family!!
I'm Angelica! I'm twenty seven year old mother to a five month old babygirl. I am looking for a position with a local family that's seeking childcare services but wouldn't mind my child accompanying me. I'm a current student obtaining a social work degree. once I aquire my degree my goal is to open a non-profit housing facility for children of addicts. I have a huge heart and love helping children. I live in a home in Wanaque with a large yard and I am willing to nanny here or in your home. I am also a stepmother to a nine year old boy who resides with me. I believe all children deserve tons of attention and love so they cognize their self worth from an early age. I'd love to find a family as loving and fun as me =)


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Angelica B.
Angelica B.
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now