JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda G.

Nanny in Bloomsbury, NJ 08804.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomsbury, NJ

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Linda’s Bio

I love to make babies laugh, I worked as a house keeper for most of my life so I am willing to cook, clean, and play with the children. I am very good with newborns, infants, toddlers, and all other ages. I will drive, run errands, and do pretty much anything you need. I am just looking for a job interacting with young ones, I am very flexible.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Michelle R. is a reference for Linda G.
Sandy J. is a reference for Linda G.
Jump to Top
Linda G.
Linda G.
Bloomsbury, NJ 08804

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now