JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie L. - Bogota Nanny

Stephanie L. Nanny in Bogota, NJ 07603. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bogota, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Stephanie.  I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 13 years old.  I attended a babysitting course provided by the American Red Cross and I knew it was something I was interested in.  I started watching my neighbor's daughter when she was 9 months old.  I have watched her 5 brothers/sisters also through the years.  I have had experience with twins.  Most recently I have watched a boy starting when he was 7 months old  up until he was 22 months, when he was enrolled in school for other child interaction.  I also occasionally watch a 4 year old girl. I am in college for exercise science.  I am trained in CPR and I am an emergency medical techinician.  I have been a volunteer in emergency medical services for 6 years.  I love spending time with children.  Not only does it bring me joy and happiness but I also love making them feel the same.  I find it very rewarding to spend time with children and teach them new things.  I love being outdoors an experiencing new things.  When finished with school, I hope to be an athletic trainer or physical education teacher. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brian S. is a reference for Stephanie L.
Brian S. is a reference for Stephanie L.
Jump to Top