JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly C. - Bound Brook Nanny

Kelly C. Nanny in Bound Brook, NJ 08805. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Bound Brook, NJ

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kelly. I have previously worked at a daycare for 5 years. The ages of the kids ranged from newborns to 6 years old. Before the daycare, i worked on the Funbus, which is an exercise bus for children ages 3-8. I currently work weekends at a dance studio, teaching toddler ballet & tap classes. Also, I used to be a cheerleading coach for middle & high schoolers. So, as you can see, I love working with kids of all ages!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Cancer
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top