JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cindy C. - Bradley Beach Nanny

Cindy C. Nanny in Bradley Beach, NJ 07720. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bradley Beach, NJ

  • Age 20
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Cindy’s Bio

As an older sister, I have watched and helped care for two younger siblings since a very young age. I currently am studying to become a nurse and plan to later specialize as a neonatal nurse, but my schedule is accessible. I enjoy being around babies and toddlers. I love children and enjoy spending time with them and teaching them. I am responsible, caring, engaging and kind. I have dealt with newborns to 12-year-olds and I like animals. I am also bilingual in English and Spanish

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/4/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/4/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top