JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha C.

Nanny in Brick, NJ 08724.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brick, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I am 29 years old & just recently was layed off From my position @ Verizon Communications for the past 7 years due to down sizing. I recently have gone back to school for Nursing @ Brookdale specializing in Pediatrics. I have been babysitting pretty much all my life. For the past 6 years I have babysat (2) kids now ages 10 & 13, I go on Vacation with them at least once a year & when their parents go on Vacation (without them) at least 1 time per year I watch them for the week. Also when their parents go on Overnight stays to AC or wherever I have them for the week. I recently started watching (3) other kids, 1 year old, 5 years old & 7 years old, I went to Mexico with them this past Feb & watch the kids when their parents go on Vacation for the week. I can change a diaper with one hand & my eyes close. I love children & that is why I picked my speciality in Pediatrics in the Nursing Program.
I like to keep them active & work on mind activities as well. I dont believe in leaving them in front of a TV all day long, I don't belive in hands on discipline, but I am not going to allow a 3 year to tell me whose boss. It's all about respect...and I have never met a kid who doesn't love me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa S. is a reference for Natasha C.
Lisa S. is a reference for Natasha C.
Jump to Top
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Brick, NJ 08724

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now