JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jody P.

Nanny in Brick, NJ 08723.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brick, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Jody’s Bio

Hi my name is Jody and i'm 27 years old. I'm very interested in being a nanny. I'm a very caring loving indiviual that loves kids.I have been working with kids in a daycare setting foir the last nine years. I have worked with ages from infant to all the way up to age ten. I have also babysat for to family for the past five years I have watched the little children from when they were babies to little men. I m very commited to what I do.If you are still looking I would love to be consider for this job. You can email me or give me a call at

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jody P.
Jody P.
Brick, NJ 08723
32

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now