JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Reyna T. - Bridgeton Nanny

Reyna T. Nanny in Bridgeton, NJ 08302. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Bridgeton, NJ

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Reyna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Reyna Tyler. I am 23 years old. I have previous experience working in a licencsed daycare. I worked there for about a year, working with infants (4wks-18mnths) and toddlers (2-4). I also babysat kids for my family's friends, and neice and nephew. I also have a son of my own, who will be 4 in December.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Geri W. is a reference for Reyna T. Relationship: Co-worker
Bernice F. is a reference for Reyna T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top