JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mindy W.

Nanny in Bridgeton, NJ 08302.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeton, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

Mindy’s Bio

I love to be around kids. I worked in a church nursery for eight or more years. I also worked at a home school academy from September of 2005 to February of 2007. I was the lunch room and playground supervisor. I was an American Sign Language teacher for grades kindergarten to high school. I was a teaching aide and substitute teacher. I was baby-sitting for three years. I took children to meet parents at the doctor. I watched children after school and got them off of the bus. I made lunch for them in the summertime and cooked a few dinners and helped with homework
update this summer i have worked with my 2 and a half year old son whith his shapes and colors and numbers for about 2 hours a day and we have been working on the potty training thing a nd we are also working on sign language and our spanish
this year i will be going to cumberland collrge for 2 days and they are tuesdays and thursdays  i have applied for a school crossing guard job but i have yet to hear anything


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Juvenile Diabetes

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/25/2016


My availability is valid through 9/16/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Pastor P. is a reference for Mindy W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mindy W.
Mindy W.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$350 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now