JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie P.

Nanny in Bridgewater, NJ 08807.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgewater, NJ

  • Age 34
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I'm a fun and energetic 32 year old mom of 3 year old boy. I have quite a bit of personal experience. I've been babysitting since I was a freshman in high school from 3 month old twin girls to 11 year old boy and his 9 year old sister.  My first priority is for the safety of and the children my last nanny position was in 2011 I was watching two boys from 6 AM to 6 PM sometimes I would stay with the boys overnight when the parents were away for Business I all so made the Meals for the boy bring them to school


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/6/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen R. is a reference for Natalie P. Relationship: Former Employer
Nilda L. is a reference for Natalie P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now