JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolina F.

Nanny in Brigantine, NJ 08203.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brigantine, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Carolina’s Bio

Hello Parents,
I come from Brazil and had the experience of taking care of a 2 year old boy while I was here for 6 months and when I came back to my country had the amazing experience of been a pre school teacher (bilanguage school english during the mornings and portuguese in the afternoon) for a year and a half. I had two diferent classes first was the 4 year old kids tuesdays and thursdays and then my class changed for younger kids(3 years old)every day. Now I'm back to US and I would love to continue to work with kids.
Thank you,
Carolina.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/7/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Stella R. is a reference for Carolina F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jessica F. is a reference for Carolina F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carolina F.
Carolina F.
Brigantine, NJ 08203
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now