JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Annelise S.

Nanny in Browns Mills, NJ 08015.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Browns Mills, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Annelise’s Bio

My name is Annelise Severson and I am 23 years old and I am looking for a great family to nanny for. I grew up with 3 sisters and have been babysitting/nannying for families since high school. I graduated from VCU in December with my degree in Mass Communications. I grew up in Richmond, Va and am new to NJ but I love it so far. I have experience with children of all ages and multiple children at once. I am CPR certified, do not smoke, have my own car, and love pets. I am happy to adjust to your family's needs such as driving, cooking, errands, activities with the kids etc. I provide a balance of fun and structure and love becoming a part of the family I nanny for! 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Annelise S.
Annelise S.
Browns Mills, NJ 08015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now