JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brandi V.

Nanny in Budd Lake, NJ 07828.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Budd Lake, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Brandi’s Bio

I am a 26 year old mother of 2. 18 months and 3 months. I was a nanny before and during my pregnancies for 5+ years. I am CPR and safety certified. I have also held jobs including babysitter, daycare teacher, child enrichment center teacher, gymnastics coach etc. I have a passion with working with children and I am currently attending college to finish an associate degree in psychology with special attention to children. I have a perfect driving! Any other questions please ask!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brianne . is a reference for Brandi V.
Linda . is a reference for Brandi V.
Jump to Top
Brandi V.
Brandi V.
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

of age


years experience

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now