JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosalina C. Nanny in Burlington, NJ 08016.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Burlington, NJ

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Rosalina’s Bio

HELLO PARENTS,      

GOOD DAY TO YOU, I am  looking  full time job as a baby sitter, nanny and including house work. I am honest and very hard working woman. I am not smoking, I am not drinking. I love to taking  care of  your children of any ages. I am from Philippines I am working student and also i working in Hong Kong as a domestic helper. I Have a lot experience this kind of job. And here in United States I work in Yardley Pa. to take care a newborn twins now we move in New Jersey. I have a great references upon request. Parents, I WILL PROMISE YOU I WILL DO MY BEST FOR YOUR FAMILY. i wanna meet and serve your family as soon as possible. i hope to hear from you soon.THANK YOU VERY MUCH and HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Other

References

Jemmy P. is a reference for Rosalina C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rosalina C.
Rosalina C.
Burlington, NJ 08016
41

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now