JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Giovanna G.

Nanny in Caldwell, NJ 07006.

Caldwell, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Giovanna’s Bio

A little about me: I was a live in nanny for almost 5 years with a family of two boys, a live out nanny for 4 years with a family of 3 children, and I babysit many children of families I have worked with for many years. I was a pre school teacher for almost 4 years and have babysat most of the child red that attended the school, infant-6 years old. I have much experience working with children of all ages. Would love to speak further on details and information about me, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AND LOOK FORWARD TO SPEAKING WITH YOU :)


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Giovanna G.
Giovanna G.
Caldwell, NJ 07006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now