JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah P.

Nanny in Cape May Court House, NJ 08210.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cape May Court House, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I am a 29 year old special education teacher. I work in the Dennis Township School District as an In Classroom Support Teacher; I have been here for 3 years. I also teach at the Cape May County Special Services School Ditrict in the summers. I have worked at special services summer program for about 9 years. I started out as a one to one aide and worked my way up to teacher. I was also a nanny for 5 years of 2 boys who were on the autism spectrum. I cared for and played with h children, did laundry, and some house keeping.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now