JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie C.

Nanny in Cape May, NJ 08204.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cape May, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Stephanie. I am 19 years of age. I act much older than I am. I am great with children. I have 6 nieces and nephews that I have taken care of since birth. My fiance has three children that I spent time with and watch over. I am an active and fun babysitter. If you hire me, you will see I'm responsible and a great chose for the sitting of your child{ren}.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Roxanne E. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Michael C. is a reference for Stephanie C.
Jump to Top
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Cape May, NJ 08204
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now