JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina F.

Nanny in Carteret, NJ 07008.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Carteret, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hi!! My name is Christina and I am 23 years old College Graduate with a BA in Elementary Education and American Studies.  I have a lot of childcare experience and worked with children of all ages!  I worked in the infant and toddler room at a day care center in 2006 and also as a one-on-one aide in a Special Education school in 2007.  I am a friendly, fun, outgoing, polite, and enthusiastic baby sitter and have many references available upon your request! I love out-door activities with children and can also help with homework as well as driving to after-school activities. I have a valid drivers license, a clean driving record and a reliable vehicle so reliable transportation is definite! I look forward to hearing from you!!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Pervasive Development Disorder
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christina F.
Christina F.
Carteret, NJ 07008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now