JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa S.

Nanny in Carteret, NJ 07008.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Carteret, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

My Name Is Theresa Spearman. I've Been Working W/ Children Since I was 14 Years Old Helping My Mother. I Teach Children Skills They Can Have W/ Them Throughout Their Lifetime, I Treat & Every Child As If They Were My Own. My Love For Children Is Natural & Genuine, My Passion Is Teaching Them How To Live Life & Give Them All The Love & Attention They Deserve. I Teach ABC's, 123's, Potty Training, Reading, Writing, Manners, Grammer & Respect. My Concern Is Making Sure The Child Grows Up With A Happiness Of Life. I Wouldn't Trade My Passion For Children For Anything Else In Life =)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help


Robert S. is a reference for Theresa S.
Renee F. is a reference for Theresa S.
Jump to Top
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Carteret, NJ 07008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now