JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia R. - Chatham Nanny

Patricia R. Nanny in Chatham, NJ 07928. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Chatham, NJ

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I'm Brazilian, I graduated as a physical therapist in Brazil in 2010. I learned at college everything about kids development, since high school I babysit. I arrived at US 1 year ago, and since then I'm working with a family, they are 3 girls (twins are 4, and the older is almost 6 years old). They are going to have an au pair soon so it's time to leave them. I can give you the number of my actual employer if needed. I'm a CPR and first aid certified. In Brazil I took care of different ages, like 3 to 6 months old, 3, 5, 10, 13 years old. I also have experience with multiples. I drive, I'm non smoker, and I'm comfortable with pets. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Portuguese

References

Karen T. is a reference for Patricia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top