JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen H.

Nanny in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Age 38
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

Karen’s Bio

Hi- I am a stay at home mom of three girls, 10, 6, 3. We live in Cherry Hill in the Colwick Section. Our hone is a smoke free home , fenced yard . We also have a non shedding cockapoo who is great with children. I've been watching children for 6 years now, having three of my own I guess you can say I'm an expert. References are furnished upon request. I look forward to hearing from you !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Casey B. is a reference for Karen H. Relationship: Client
Jackie O. is a reference for Karen H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Karen H.
Karen H.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
38

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now