Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 64
  • Nanny in Riverton, NJ 08077

Meet Donna

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a caring and nurturing nurse by profession over 18 years as well as 9 years of nanny experience (excellent references by request), with adult/child/infant CPR as well as basic life saving and first aid certification. Experienced with infants through early school age children. I love to facilitate a childs exploration of their surroundings and themselves. Weather permitting I enjoy taking children for walks and visits to parks and playgrounds. Attention given to each child appropriate to their age with reading, art, games. With Infants, enjoying music, singing, stretching games, coordination play. All children need lots of hugs and warmth and I love making children feel safe and nurtured. I am familiar with the milestones children need to progress. Also, just enjoy ing simple play and fun times. Very organized and able to be flexable as needed. I am willing to help out with baby's laundry and light housekeeping Read more as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Donna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Positive Behavioral Support




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Donna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now