JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Xesubel H.

Nanny in Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cliffside Park, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Xesubel’s Bio

Greetings parents! you may all call me Sessy (my real name can be a bit of a tongue twister).
I am currently a student working on a Master's in Public Health. I am a proud Latina so, I certainly speak, write and read Spanish fluently.I have been working with children all my life especially due to the fact that I've always dreamed of doing incredible work with children's health and ultimately sharing my life with children. Therefore, I've been lucky enough to always be surrounded by children as my work environment. I have previously worked in daycares with children as young as 2 months old to as old 5 yrs old, at after school programs with kindergarteners to 6th graders and I also have worked as a sitter/nanny privately for numerous families.
I am equipped with tons of experience, I have potty trained over 30 plus toddlers; yes, I know that's a lot of time spent in the bathroom however, I receive such joy from watching a child achieve and overcome their milestones! it makes me feel just as big as a winner as they do.
I am NOT looking for a full time position because I am student with a Master's - related internship commitment. However I would like to offer my services to parents looking to rekindle there inner fire or just a mom/dad/guardian in need of a simple well-deserve break! I am comfortable with all age children, I even have twin experience, yup double the trouble! I can also provide overnight care, group care, hosting a party ? would like to provide child care? look no further! whatever your needs may be I am open to discussing it! so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns, THANK YOU all for your time and consideration, I look forward to hearing from you!

Good luck to you all with your childcare search!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Central Auditory Processing Disorder
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Diabetes
  • Juvenile Diabetes
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges
  • Premature Newborn
  • Visual Impairment

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/11/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Other
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Xesubel H.
Xesubel H.
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now