JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Consuelo D.

Nanny in Clifton, NJ 07011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 49
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Consuelo’s Bio

*1990 to June 30, 2013 “Hogar Infantil” Child Development Center (Abbott Preschool Program)

From June 1990 to June 2013, I have worked as a floater, assistant teacher and a lead teacher at a development center in Paterson, NJ. I learned how to work with children of all age groups from the age of 2 to 5 years old and their families. I am a very reliable, organized, and dependable individual who is very dedicated to my work and at the same time motivated to learn as no one know everything so there’s always room for improvement. I love what I do as I put my passion into it and it brings me pure happiness. I love working with children and watching them mature and become leaders of the future.


Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Age groups: Infant, Toddler, Youth
Has own special needs child
Years of Experience: More than 10 years

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014


My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Damaris L. is a reference for Consuelo D. Relationship: Friend
Amalia A. is a reference for Consuelo D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Consuelo D.
Consuelo D.
Clifton, NJ 07011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now