JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin S.

Nanny in Clifton, NJ 07011.

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I love children, it's the reason I continue to do what I do. I've been in the child care business since I was in middle school. i started out babysitting and over the years it has progressed into a full time job as a nanny. My families have ranged from 1 to 4 children, and I've cared for new borns all the way up to early teenagers. I also have experience with twins and children with special needs. I am 30 years old and I have an associates degree in early childhood education.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Clifton, NJ 07011
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now