JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angie M.

Nanny in Clifton, NJ 07014.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Clifton, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Angie’s Bio

Hi my name is Angie, i am a fun loving person with lots of patience and very respectful. I have 10 of expierence with children from ages infants to kinder. I love to teach them whats right and respectful things. I also am cpr and first aide certify. I have a 17mth year old daughter name bianca who i cherish every second of the day. I have worked in several centers such as ymca's, private schools and day cares. I also babysat for numerous of families and was also a nanny to 2 families not long ago.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maritza . is a reference for Angie M.
Maritza . is a reference for Angie M.
Jump to Top
Angie M.
Angie M.
Clifton, NJ 07014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now