JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jonelle S.

Nanny in Colts Neck, NJ 07722.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Colts Neck, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jonelle’s Bio

 
 I am a 27-year-old energetic and fun person who would love to not only play, teach and entertain children, but to keep them safe as well. I also believe that we can learn a lot from them too.  I graduated from Suffolk University with a General Studies degree with an emphasis in Psychology. I took several child development classes including: infant toddlers, developmental adolescent psychology and psychology of the family, etc. I recently finished work as an infant/toddler teacher in Tinton Falls NJ, and have geared my career path to professional nannying because I believe in a more individualized and attentive learning experience. My nannying experience began early on for me when I raised my twin cousins, and was extended when I nannied for numerous families in the Boston and New Jersey area. I have a strong background in creating lesson plans and educational activities which I would utilize in any position I was in.  I also have experience as a personal trainer which I sample from to keep a healthy, playful, and safe environment. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anne M. is a reference for Jonelle S.
Jennifer S. is a reference for Jonelle S.
Jump to Top
Jonelle S.
Jonelle S.
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now