JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Colts Neck, NJ 07722

Meet Dana

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Dana Burich and i am currently living in Chelsea, New York. I have nannied for two amazing young girls who i adored! I nannied for the family when they were in Naples, Florida and then when they moved to New York. I was in school the first year i nannied for the family, so i would start work for them 5 days a week from 3pm-12 most days. When the family moved to New York i nannied for them 4-5 days a week from 8am-7pm. Now, i am currently focusing on my modeling career with my agency and working in a restaurant. Being a nanny for children is so great, because i love taking care and looking after them! Hope to hear from you :) Dana

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/17/15

Ratings & reviews

Dana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$45/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Dana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now