JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridgette M.

Nanny in Cranbury, NJ 08512.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Cranbury, NJ

  • Age 23
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bridgette’s Bio

I am an Education Major at the University of Tampa. I graduated from Princeton High school. I am involved with a lot at school. I am in a sorority and I am helping start up an organization called best Buddies where we work with disabled adults. I have my own car so transportation isn't a problem at all. I am a very easy and flexible person to work with. My whole life was always based around helping children especially when my aunt was sick with cancer I helped care for her three kids who were 1, 2, and 4 at the time and I was 16. I am from a big family and most of my cousins are younger then me so I was always babysitting them or helping out. I also babysat a lot outside of the family. I have volunteered over the summer at habitat of humanities in Trenton New Jersey from 9-3 helping the kids with school work. While studying at school I volunteer at a preschool near by called a Brighter Community. I love working with kids and knowing how I can make a huge impact on their lives is what keeps me motivated. I really would like to find a job that gives me the opportunity to work with kids and help out families. If you have any question please feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 7/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Bridgette M.
Bridgette M.
Cranbury, NJ 08512

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now