JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marangelly R.

Nanny in Cranford, NJ 07016.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cranford, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$19 per hour

Marangelly’s Bio

I have 6 years experience in working with children. Three years of that experience I was employed as a nanny. I love my job and I love children. I am in search of another family to work for and lend my experience and help. I am 27 years old and have three children of my own. I currently attend school online and I am looking for a full time nanny position.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Jessica L. is a reference for Marangelly R. Relationship: Former Employer
Sybil S. is a reference for Marangelly R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Marangelly R.
Cranford, NJ 07016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$19 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now