Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Cranford, NJ 07016

Meet Jacqueline

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a 20+ year experienced nanny. I have worked for a good number of families, committed to them for many years. Many of the families I have stayed with them for 5+ years. I am able to help with light house work such as laundry and light cleaning. I do have my own form of transportation but prefer using family cars when transporting children from school or after school programs. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have experience with all age groups. I have worked with everyone from premie twins to teenagers. I am great with coming up with fun activities for the children to do as well. I am great with pets and have no problem helping out with them as well! I am looking for a full-time family to work alongside with!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now