JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica C.

Nanny in Cranford, NJ 07016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cranford, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I am a fun-loving 24-year-old. I am looking for full-time babysitting/nanny positions. I graduated from Monmouth University with a Bachelor's degree in Communication and minor in Information Technology in May 2011. I have been babysitting throughout my high school and college years and presently. I also have three younger sisters. I have had a dog throughout my life and I am very comfortable with pets. I love animals. I am a wonderful swimmer, I do not smoke, I own a 2009 Ford Escape with a clean driving record.  I have a love for children, animals, arts and crafts, swimming, reading, sports, the outdoors and much more! My main babysitting jobs have been for five girls ranging from newborn - preteen; two toddler boys; one girl (age 4-7) and one boy (age infant-3); and most recent - twin (4-5) year old boys. I have wonderful references available!!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kathy B. is a reference for Jessica C.
Ellen U. is a reference for Jessica C.
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Cranford, NJ 07016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now