JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria P. - Cream Ridge Nanny

Victoria P. Nanny in Cream Ridge, NJ 08514. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Cream Ridge, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hello!

I am currently relocating to the Charlotte area to live near my family. After teaching at the local Goddard School for about three years, I am ready to transition to a different type of child care. I am excited to dedicate my time and energy toward just one or two children in a home setting. My background includes working with children 9 years old and younger, and I am currently working with three year olds. I also have an Associate's Degree in Math. I am willing to cook, clean, and/or take care of pets if needed. Above all, I hope to find a great family with a young child (or children) that I can take excellent care of and teach.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bethany P. is a reference for Victoria P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top