JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Inga B.

Nanny in Dayton, NJ 08810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dayton, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Inga’s Bio

HELLO PARENTS!!! my name is Inga.I am a student at the MCCC,majoring in nursing, and a mother myself, and i know how hard it is to find a loving babysitter who you can trust!! I have about 10 years of experience working with children of all ages.I also worked with children with Disabilities. I am responsible, ambitious, caring,creative, energetic, friendly and loving.  I will provide your children with care, nurturing, and supervision, as well as lots of fun. hope to hear from you soon.  


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Inga B.
Inga B.
Dayton, NJ 08810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now