JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria S.

Nanny in Riverside, NJ 08075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Delran, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hello. My name is Victoria and I have been a nanny/babysitter for the past 13 years. I live in Delran, I am a nonsmoker, and I have my own transportation. I am very interested in this job position.
I have a 10 month old son as well as my Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I was recently a family for a little more than a year (a 4 year old girl and her brother who is 2) but left right before I had my son. I did everything from potty training, teaching shapes, colors, numbers, writing, reading, etc. I prepared meals and did fun activities and much more!
I Love reading books with children, doings Arts and Crafts, making music, and even singing everything from nursery songs to my very own out of tune made up songs!  
I Love Dramatic play also!
I don't sit and play on my cell phone and sit a child in front of the TV. My cell phone is away unless I am updating you on how things are going. TV is only watched if given your approval and for a short amount of time.  
I can either watch in your home or mine since I have a big fenched in yard and a park right in my back yard. However if I come to your house my son has to come with me.
I am available 24/7, on call, last minute, or a set schedule!   I am OK with pets!
I have a resume as well as references!   Please either e-mail me to further discuss childcare or call me at 609-760-8389
Thank You
-Victoria
Thank You
-Victoria

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennie A. is a reference for Victoria S.
Erica O. is a reference for Victoria S.
Jump to Top
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Delran, NJ 08075
27

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now