JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cristhiane M.

Nanny in Demarest, NJ 07627.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Demarest, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Cristhiane’s Bio

My name is Chris, I have over 5 years experience as a Nanny, I have great references that i can Provide.
I am 33 years- old.

I have college Degree, speak 2 languages ​​like English and Portuguese.
I am a great cook and also a super organized person.
I love everything clean and organized.

Love children, love playing with them, drafting, arts is always welcome on the day of a child.

I love to ready, traveling, going to movies, visiting museums and other outdoor activities.

I can swim.
I paid my college playing volleyball.
I take very seriously the feeding.
For me one of the most important things for a child is have a balanced diet.

I am a very caring person
A child always needs attention, care, love, but we can not forget the discipline is a very important element in the life of a child who has a bright future
I just Work full time, vacation, holidays need to be paid I have this as a profession.



Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/14/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Portuguese
Jump to Top
Cristhiane M.
Demarest, NJ 07627

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now