JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelyn W. Nanny in Woodbury, NJ 08096.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Deptford, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Katelyn’s Bio

My name is katelyn I am 23 years old and i am from Brick town.  I graduated from East Stroudsburg University with a major in Nursing last spring and am currently employed part time at community medical center on the pediatrics unit.  I love to be around babies, and children and have been babysitting since i was only 14 years old.  I have completed several nursing courses including Maternity and Pediatrics clinical rotations in the hospital and have gained a ton of knowledge about caring for infants and sick children, which only built on my knowledge of caring for well children.  I am a very loving and nurturing person who is looking to be a sitter for your child/children.  I am very active in playing with the children and making sure they have an enjoyable time while their parents are away.  I like to do arts/crafts, go swimming, bike riding, play board games, imagination games or whatever else your child may enjoy doing.  Feel free to call me at732-779-0882 or email me at  Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katelyn W.
Katelyn W.
Deptford, NJ 08096

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now