JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hema R.

Nanny in Dover, NJ 07801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dover, NJ

  • Age
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Hema’s Bio

I am an experienced worker with children both personal and professionaly with 10years. experience in daycare. If you are in need of a baby sitter or Daycare worker, from Monday thru Friday at any hours thru out the week, I am available for you. I am a non smoker. I will take good care of your child/children..I am a graduate in MS Mathematics. I am available for full or part time work. You can email me at hemarmalini at gmail .com.I live in Morrisplains,NJ. Please feel free to call 9738748975 so that we can communicate better. Thank you-Hema.

 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Cancer
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hema R.
Hema R.
Dover, NJ 07801

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now