JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leslie C.

Nanny in Dover, NJ 07801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, NJ

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Leslie’s Bio

Dear Parent,

I am a 33 yrs-old female and I have been babysitting children of all ages from infants to pre-teens for more than six years. I am very responsible, honest, fun and most of all I really enjoy taking care, being around children and teaching them educational activities. My availability is weeknights, weekends and occasionally/on as needed basis.

Excellent references upon request! I have my own transportation and a valid NJ driver's license. I'm fluent in Spanish/English. If this sounds like something you are looking for, please contact me.

 Hope to hear from you soon and thank you for your time.

 Have a fabulous Day!!
 Leslie

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/31/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Spanish

References

Dawn M. is a reference for Leslie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Indira D. is a reference for Leslie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Leslie C.
Leslie C.
Dover, NJ 07801
35

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now