JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Dumont, NJ 07628

Meet Emmah

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Emmah ,i have been working as a nanny for over 10 years.I have experience with kids ranging from infant to 12 years old,i love kids as my own because i am a mother too.I am currently working full time for a lovely family with 3 beautiful kids 2 boys and a girl. I'm here looking for part time baby sitting weekend job. I am English speaking,and i am hands on when it comes to kids as i dont allow certain stuff  before any meals like no candy before any meal,no juice all the time water is the best,no running in the house or yelling etc.I am comfortable with pets but depending on the number one has. During the week I'm available for date nights after 7:30pm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 6/2/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Emmah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Emmah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now