JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica T.

Nanny in East Brunswick, NJ 08816.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Brunswick, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have been a nanny for two families with two children each. The first family that I worked with had a girl (13 mths) and a boy (3). The children are now 6 and 8 and I am still very close to them.
The second family that I worked with had a boy (6 weeks) and a girl (3). They are now almost 3 and 6. I am still very close with this family as well.
 
As a nanny I have experience cooking, playing with the children, teaching age appropriate skills, bathing, organizing play dates/ activities, driving, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jessica L. is a reference for Jessica T.
Jessica L. is a reference for Jessica T.
Jump to Top
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now