JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in East Orange, NJ 07018

Meet Tiera

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I’ve never been a nanny before but I did have experience with watching my baby brother and friends of the family’s children. I know how to bathe babies/toddlers, feed them, make their formular, properly clothe them, and have them smelling good all the time. I make sure their diapers are always changed and keep their clothes nice and clean. I am also open to reading to them and doing fun, age appropiate activities with them like taking them to the park, etc. I will also continue their set schedules for nso time, eating, etc. Anything that I am unsure of, I will be eager to ask questions and learn. As I stated before, I’ve never been a nanny but I do have loads of experience from babysitting. I hope that you’re pleased and willing to hire me. I’m a positive soul and will have a positive influence on iimpressionable kiddies! Read more I will be looking forward to being hired because I am fit for this job. Thankyou.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 2/27/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Tiera doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Basic Science

Attended Essex County College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tiera's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now