JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in East Orange, NJ 07017

Meet Ninia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I am Ninia Lockhart 38, non smoker/drinker, a Nanny with 10 years experience and stellar references. I am a college graduate and write and speak English. I am looking for a new family to work with and become part of the family, providing daily care for the children in a safe and supervised atmosphere. I have experience with newborns through the pre teens and have also done some baby nursing in the past, so I am quite familiar with the proper care and upbringing of a child. I am very motivated, hardworking, organized, creative, disciplined, loyal and always punctual, a good communicator and a great personality. If you'd like to meet me in person to discuss my job history further please call me anytime at 3477330407 or email me at xxxtrememe@gmail.com. Hoping to hear from you soon, Thanks Ninia!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • My availability is valid through 12/29/13

Ratings & reviews

Ninia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

Education

Electrical technology

Graduated Clifton Dupigny Community College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ninia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now