JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha R.

Nanny in East Orange, NJ 07018.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Orange, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

My name is Natasha and i am 27 yr old . I adore children. I have amazing references at hand. I'm very active , great cook, and always on time.i have no problem at all with cleaning and u always get the job done well. Along with many other great qualities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Christopher W. is a reference for Natasha R. Relationship: Former Employer
Mary M. is a reference for Natasha R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natasha R.
Natasha R.
East Orange, NJ 07018
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now