JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ingrid S.

Nanny in Hightstown, NJ 08520.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Windsor, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Ingrid’s Bio

Growing up I've always been surrounded by little ones. Helping care for a little sister, niece and nephews, cousins, church and neighbors kids. I have also been babysitting for other families, all which I formed a strong bond with. It's sad to see them grow up and no longer needing a babysitter. I like teaching children especially in their early years when they learn and absorb information quickly. I also have a clean driver's license, so pick ups and drop offs are no problem. I am passionate on what I do and would like to keep working with children and helping them progress. I don't mind helping with light cleaning as well, as I like to be well organized and clean.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Irvin . is a reference for Ingrid S.
Irvin . is a reference for Ingrid S.
Jump to Top
Ingrid S.
Ingrid S.
East Windsor, NJ 08520

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now