Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Meet Allie

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Allie Bulgier, I am 26 years old and I went to college for Early Childhood Education. I recently worked as a two year old teacher at Kiddie Academy and I absolutely love children! I have a total of 9 years working with kids between private nanny jobs and preschools. I am energetic and very fun! I love anything from relaxing and watching tv to running around in the backyard! I like reading books, doing puzzles, building blocks and playing with dolls/gi joes; im down for anything that the parents/children would like. I have taken care of kids from the ages of 1 month-12 years old. I also do anything from changing diapers, preparing meals/bottles, putting kids to sleep for nap or bedtime, bathtime, potty training, waking kids up in the morning, helping with homework, etc. I am willing to add age appropriate learning activities into the playtime Read more that your child/children and I will be engaged in. I also have taken classes and have knowledge with american sign language. You are more than welcome to ask about some recommendations for me, I will be happy to give you a few names and numbers. Thank you and I am looking forward to hearing from you again and hopefully meeting you and your little one (or multiple little ones). 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Burlington County College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now