JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha V.

Nanny in Eatontown, NJ 07724.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Eatontown, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi there!
I am a graduate student at Georgian Court University. I have a great deal of experience working with children of all ages, in both educational and child-care settings. I am fun, caring, cautious, outgoing, and trustworthy. Whenever I babysit or nanny children, safety comes first! I am currently in class full time Monday - Fridays 9 to 3 for my accelerated program but am available weekday nights and weekends. I have worked with children of all ages, including infants, toddlers, children, and pre-teens. Previous jobs include teaching a toddler theater class as well as part-time nanny positions. I am lots of fun and my main focus is keeping the children I care for safe and happy.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Margaret P. is a reference for Samantha V.
Margaret P. is a reference for Samantha V.
Jump to Top
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
Eatontown, NJ 07724

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now