JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan J.

Nanny in Edison, NJ 08817.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Edison, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

I live in Edison NJ, born and raised. I am a graduate of Kean University a business major. I worked at a daycare since I was 15 and have experience in all age groups (6 weeks - 10 yrs). I left the childcare field to pursue my major almost 4 years ago. I love working and interacting with children and I miss the job but for financial reasons I had to move on. I have no children of my own, 3 beautiful nieces though. I work a full time job 8 am to 4:30 PM Mon - Fri. And am looking for some extra cash. Mon -Fri 5 PM to 10 PM, however is negotiable.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


New F. is a reference for Meghan J.
Michelle E. is a reference for Meghan J.
Jump to Top
Meghan J.
Meghan J.
Edison, NJ 08817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now