JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laurren G.

Nanny in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Egg Harbor Township, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Laurren’s Bio

I am a college student studying psychology and Christian Counseling.  I love children, and am very involved with the youth program though my chuch (calvary Chapel OC) as well as a sunday school teacher fo teh younger children.  I am a very light hearted person with a heavy passion for the youth and children of all ages.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Yonnie S. is a reference for Laurren G.
Timothy B. is a reference for Laurren G.
Jump to Top
Laurren G.
Laurren G.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now