JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monique J.

Nanny in Englewood, NJ 07631.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Englewood, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Monique’s Bio

I am twenty three years of age and i have been taking care of children at age  fifteen. I am a honest caring and loving individual.The children ages range from one week to thirteen years of age.
 I am unmarried and have no children currently.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math


Alexis D. is a reference for Monique J. Relationship: Former Employer
Deloris H. is a reference for Monique J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Monique J.
Monique J.
Englewood, NJ 07631

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now